You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 20 (May 20, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

7!!! Did steem just go up in value? My vote gave 7 cents.

Oh I know what happened; my delegation just came back to me and you got the benefit of the extra SP before I delegate it out again. There you go... you got lucky in one way.

Sort:  

Hehe yes! My luck is building!

I won't allow my SP to go any lower than what I had originally when I began taking delegations. That way those who get my votes will always get more but never less than the original starting power, plus all incoming delegated SP as well as account growth. I had to withdraw an earlier delegation and wait 5 days to get it in order to delegate out to someone new. If I didn't wait and delegated immediately, that would negatively impact those receiving my votes for 5 days and that's not my style. I don't mind delivering more than promised, but couldn't live with myself if I under-delivered. You just happened to get my vote just after that delegated SP came back into my account and before I even knew it was there. So yes, perhaps that is an omen of better luck to come. There must be an axe in the pile with your name on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48