You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Sign up here

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

I have a big favour to ask of everyone:

I'm trying to push my promotions page over the hump of critical mass, so have been posting comments on the pages of new Steemians inviting them to promote themselves but I need more action on the promotions page. Would you all be so kind as to put as many links to pages you think are worth promoting in the 'post promotion' category for the next few weeks to start the ball rolling? I really believe Steem could benefit from our own 'classifieds' page and it needs some action to begin with until it gathers enough momentum of its own.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45