You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Sign up here

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Tagging players @halemaster, @adnanibrahim, @pbock, @agr8buzz, @erikaflynn, @aussieninja, @pandorasbox, @goose20, @paulag, @hasnain06, @foodforfun, @rayne122, @dksart, @knightofzero, @shifat, @justatouchfey, @adenijiadeshina, @andre-verbrick, @mariita52, @bashadow, @nextgen622, @zacherybinx, @cyber.explorer, @hhayweaver, @improv, @okean123 to let you know that a new game is about to begin. Let me know if you want to be taken off the list.

Please note that the rules have been altered to now allow players to recover damage points after being injured by killing zombies.

Sort:  

we're zombie eating vampires now ?!?!! HELL YES 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

You forgot me, can I also participate? :)

WOW!! You are fast. I just updated my list of tagged people when I noticed some were missing (I must have not copied over the edited list).

Of course you can participate! That would be fantastic. Thanks for joining in!

Just randomly opened Steem and saw your post^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Talk about coincidence, huh?

I put you in as player 1. Let me know if you prefer a different number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45