You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 33 - Sign up here

in #gaming6 years ago

@paulag, @miniature-tiger, @pandorasbox, @erikaflynn, @agr8buzz, @pbock, @adnanibrahim, @shifat, @knightofzero, @justatouchfey, @foodforfun, @rayne122, @hasnain06 it would be great to see you back as a zombie killer.
@goose20, @abh12345, @karenmckersie, @miti, @randomness, @drpuffnstuff, @enjar, @nextgen622, @por500bolos, I would appreciate if you would give the game a try... you just might enjoy it!

Sort:  

Sorry for dropping off at the end of the last one.
Without something reminding me I completely forgot about it XS

I'm game. If I ever forget I'll be zombie munchies in this game 😆
They say incentives help us remember 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way, I got the Merman's Trident from January Secrets in SOG! I'm soooooooooooo excited about that. I was literally shaking when I was doing the last round because I was so nervous about not being able to get it. That last round took 4 or more attempts (at 20 energy each) before I got my card positions to match up with where the spells landed. For a while I thought it might be hopeless and then a miracle happened and I beat the level. Also, it was a good thing I had saved up enough cards to crystalize for gems because at first I quad-merged the wrong set of cards (ladybug)... they didn't help. So I tried to quad-merge a different set (Tough Dwarf) and that did the trick! I was really digging deep to find enough cards to crystalize for merging the dwarf though. But it paid off in the end and now I have 2 Viscula Ladybugs for use at Dragon Peak. I was stuck at the 4th star but now I just ran out of energy at the start of star 7.

Awesome !

Congrats :)
I'm still 2 stars off, Christmas family visits distracted me a bit.

I've quad fused all commons and just quad fused an Itluan King, cause I thought he'd help immobilise everyone in the levels

Posted using Partiko Android

Itlan King only gives a freeze of 1. I'm using Abethia Queen's Virbulo for a freeze 5. That has saved my butt many times.

Did you get anything good from the rewards for doing all the merging? Right now, I'm collecting crystals to upgrade my epic cards. Those should help me get more gold and thus progress faster. With more epics, I should hopefully be able to complete more stars and collect the rewards for star completions. You get a legendary card after completing 210 stars.

Oh... did you get the 4 Yummy Mixes? That runs until March.

I'm happy to see you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36