You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 10 - Day 3 (Nov. 9, 2017)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Player 5

I really want to open this door and then move to the car and search, but with 2 zombies North of me, I may need to assist with eliminating them. So I'll postpone my actions until I see what players 2 and 4 do. If they are successful in clearing those 2 zombies I will go with my original plan to open the door. If they are not successful, I will move N. and help with the zombies there.

REMEMBER that player 2 CAN use his pistol against the Walker in his square because there are no other players in that square at this time! If another player moves into the square then close-combat weapons ONLY must be used.

Sort:  

Since Player 3 already opened the door, I may as well move into player 2's space and attack his Walker. I don't have a ranged weapon, so if i dispose of the Walker he found, he can concentrate on the Walker in the spawn zone.
Action 1: Move N.
Action 2: Attack Walker with my axe. Roll 3 = fail.
Action 3: Try again. Roll 3 = fail.

Well that was useless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53