Sort:  

I read it... but ironically mines stopped me from mining it.

You have been having a rough time with this game, my friend. All the wrong rolls came your way. We will be going back to the zombie adventure for the next game, so hopefully the dice will be nicer to you then.

Haha, it's totally okay... I've really enjoyed it! This game really has such a nice balance between strategy and luck. It's really fun.

Thank-you for the encouragement. I began studying how to use Unity so that (hopefully) I can turn that game into an actual video game. If it proves to be popular, I will need to see if it can easily be integrated with the Steem Blockchain. The problem is to devote enough time to learn all the things I need to learn in order to actually make it work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80