Sort:  

If player 9 misses with the ax twice at least it has one of 4 points damage. We will see how it goes I guess.

Let's hope P9 does NOT miss. It could take a long time using just fists.

This has most definitely turned into an exciting game (at least for me) because it is definitely not a sure win this time. The dice have been handing out lots of misses and the zombies are getting very close while the team is not very well equipped. It will be interesting to see how it turns out in the end.

I am hoping that when I finally get to do a search I will get a Molotov, at least that will slow down a few, like you said a lot of them on the board, it is like the overrunning of the prison or town in Walking Dead right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63