You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 40 - Day 4 (Aug. 11, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

What made you roll 3 times? I can't find a roll for the number of occupants. The first roll was a 4 that opened the door, then I see 3 rolls for 3 people. There might only have been 1 since that was the first roll after opening the door. The next roll was a 3 for a lone child. Am I missing something? I'm real tired today, so I may be seeing things cross-eyed. I woke up way too early and couldn't get back to sleep, so my head is kind of fuzzy.

Sort:  

If applicable (after opening a door) the player who opened the door will roll a D6 to determine how many occupants are in the house. Then, for each occupant, roll the D6 to determine if they are a man, woman, child, or baby.

I read that wrong. I see now my first roll was a 4, that opened the door. I then rolled a one, (here is where I goofed, I thought I needed to roll 3 times total to see how many men, women, and babies were in the house), After rolling the one, I guess I should have only rolled one time, and that would have been the second roll of a 3 indicating a woman/child. I do apologize for all the stress I caused by mis-reading that paragraph.

Roll recap:
4 open the door
1 number of people,
3 type of person, woman/child
4 unneeded roll.

My apologize to everyone.

It's OK, no apology is needed. Would you like to re-write the story or just leave it as is?

I guess only one person, lets not make it hard on Skyler or the follow on stories. So The house that was not entered yet, and only one occupant a woman/child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26