You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39b - Day 33 (Aug. 7, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

I'm way late in posting this and almost didn't bother, but I figured we SHOULD finish this off properly, despite me already having posted the new game recruitment posting.

As you can see, there are 3 members that are still on the board, but since nothing spawned in zone 1, all 3 can simply walk away safely, so there is nothing to do but move on to the next game.

I was not sleeping much and not even stopping to eat, so my body is kind of messed up today, but I did manage to complete the game graphics in time. I should really start much earlier next time, or simply re-use one of the existing maps if I don't have time to make a new one.

Anyway... I'm eager to see how this new game pans out, so let's begin in approximately 12 hours from the time of this posting. That way I'll be back on my usual morning updates.

Sort:  

Yep! Player 1 @rolld20
Go south
Go south

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30