You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39b - Day 13 (July 18, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

After re-reading everything, I think I may have discovered what you were thinking: I suspect you wanted to pick up the gas dropped by P11 as opposed to doing a trade. Generally, items dropped by other players can NOT be picked up by others. This game made an exception for when a player is killed and drops their items. However, P11 was not killed, so the item(s) dropped by a player by choice are not available to other players. Sorry about the confusion.

Sort:  

no problem, no gas, but that is another story of life. I hope there is some gas in the vehicles when we get there.

Should be gas in the vehicles.

You do have 1 action remaining since you didn't pick up anything.

I think I will move south

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46