You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39a - Sign up here

in #gaming5 years ago
Sort:  

I have to sit out, sorry, deadline with work!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. Thanks for playing when you can. It has been an honor to have you here and I look forward to when you can return.

P7 is here again, ready to kill the monsters

Wonderful! Nice to have you back.
Are you aware of the PAL tokens? Everyone who plays will earn them, but you need to claim the drop before the promotion expires.

I have already claimed my Pal account, so you will earn pal tokens too;-)

Sweet! Finally we can grow a little faster.
We will have to wait and see how HF21 affects us. I may need to cancel my delegations program. Those who started early got quite the bonus up to now. Then again, the curation rewards might make up for the other loss, so we'll have to wait and see.

Can I be added onto the list please

Sure, and welcome @mannaman! Would you like to be player 6?

I can place your character in the middle of the team for tomorrow's update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54