You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 39 - Day 13 (June 17, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Is it possible to NOT get any PAL coins? I clicked the icon, confirmed on keychain, refreshed the page and ... nothing changed! I have beer and Engage tokens, but no PAL tokens???

Never mind... I went to coins and back, then it showed up... might just have been a bit slow to update. WOW!!! $117 worth!!!! Really, did I read that right?

Sort:  

looks like you got 785! https://www.palnet.io/@happyme/transfers

The website was probably slow to change. Try refreshing it!

Man I'm glad I asked you. At current prices that's like $100!

WOOT!!! Have an extra up-vote for directing me to that! THANK-YOU!!!

You're welcome!! I'm so glad you got in on it!

yes that looks right to me! Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65