Soon my friends, soon!

in #gaming6 years ago

IMG_20180729_231022_1.jpg

Here you have her! My friend, my wife, my safe place, a big black box waiting to be filled up with all the goodies that are arriving one box at the time! Gaming season is around the corner and I can't wait to get my new computer up and running!

Gaming - Streaming - Dtube - Dlive - Entertainment at its best!

I'm gonna do a real juicy introduction, but first.. I need to capture some goooood moments from the never boring gaming world of HappiMoose <3 and for that I need to finish the computer... (I can tell you about the specs later)

So, boys'n'girls, friends in the forest! Hang in there!
Sort:  

What kind of internet do you use when gaming online? :)

I use anykind I can find flying around in the air! :D Some days it's better and some days it's worse. As long as I get 4G I have enough speed for gaming

Okay, I guessed that! I use 4G too and I think it sucks for gaming. Sometimes very unstable. Is the internet better nowadays on the island?

Btw. Do you use the hotspot in your phone or a router?

Nowadays I use a router amplified with a antenna on the roof! It works kind of well but yeah it can be a bit unstable from time to time... Only internet there is to get out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58