You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout 4 Weather ID's for Console

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the weather codes. I've been using the True Storms - Wasteland Edition (Thunder-Rain-Weather Redone) - True Storms - Wasteland Edition v1.4.1 by fadingsignal. Ghoul hordes, ambient occlusion, lightning and dust effects. Comes with a holotape that you can use to mod the weather conditions. If you're a fan of the series, you might enjoy the spot the sniper screenshot mini-game on my blog page.
I'd love to hear what you think about it. I'll get some bat files up for you, LMK. I'm running a stable 183 active Mods. Thanks to the dedicated modding community, Fallout 4 is just now becoming the game it should have been when Bethesda released.

  • Hank

ScreenShot46.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31