Share Your Halo Fan Story!

in #gaming7 years ago

We'd love to hear what your favorite parts of the Halo series have been. Do you have a specific moment in Halo that you remember more than anything? Was it in campaign, multiplayer or firefight? Share it with us below.

pleasebesafe_shotgunchief.jpg

My story will be short but it's by far the most memorable for me. I've been a fan of the series since the release of the original Xbox, within the first day I fell in love. But my story is from Halo: Reach when I met a good friend of mine. We typically played S.W.A.T. and I remember we'd be winning a game and would suddenly start killing one another, then after our simple little fight we'd find a spot and hide. Usually we'd have killed each other just enough to be roughly a point or two ahead of the enemy team... oh the memories.. to this day we still try and hide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48