You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question to the gamers out there pt. 7

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi and thx a lot for the reward @K3nb0b

For this weeks gaming question:
My favorite mobile game of all time is a rater new one and has come out in three different games or sequels.
The first one is called Kingdom Rush and they all are tower defense games.
I have spent countless hours playing all three of them, and to my wife`s big irritation when I have occupied the bathroom :)
Recommend this game to every one.

kingdom rush.jpg

Mvh
@Gyldenhorn

Sort:  

It's well deserved, I really apreciate your input. I love tower defence games, not familiar with this one, atleast I don't remember it. Will be downloading it. You will also be getting a little bonus this time, but the amount is still uncertain.

So apparantly I have played this game alot on my computer, just didn't connect the name, since it was a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40