You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Gaming in the 80's - Things has changed a bit

in #gaming7 years ago

Ooh this post made me so so nostalgic. I am a big computer gaming fan and will always remain one. We used to have these video gaming parlours which had coin operated machines and as a kid I remember saving my pocket money to go and play. I have played a lot on Atari and even remember having dreams about games. Taking turns to play and compete with friends was the idea of playing over network back then. I miss those days!

Sort:  

@gyanibilli, we also had those. It used to be 20c per game, way back then. I was always wondering if anybody else in the world is also playing the same games... Zygar was one of my favorites of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81