My latest gaming rig build!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

20170608_192624.jpg

Built this for a friend of mine, he is a PC gamer through and through just like me. I call it Arctic HRyzen!
Specs
Thermaltake View 31 Tempered Glass PC case
AMD Ryzen 1700X overclocked to 4.0Ghz- Watercooled
16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX white DDR4-3200 Mhz memory
Adata 256 GB M.2 NVMe PCIe drive for boot drive
Seagate 4TB HDD for games storage
Asrock X370 Killer SLI Motherboard
Corsair AX860i, 860 W power supply
Gigabyte GTX 1080Ti graphics card
Most of the cooling parts are EK Water Blocks, with a few Bitspower fittings!
Most games are well over 100fps on Ultra settings!

Sort:  

I love the design, and I sooo badly want a ryzen! You need more led's though... not for looks or anything... I mean it may make it look faster.... ok.. it really is just for looks.. lol

Thank you! You may be right, he wanted some lighting but not too much. I would agree with you though, it does give it a better look, lol!
I have a Ryzen system as well, and I am so glad that AMD is back in the game, always been a fan!

What was the final price?

It was about $2700.00 CDN before taxes.

That is beautiful :O

Congratulations @gunnerfan1971! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05