We Made If To 400 Followers And It's All Thanks To All Of You...

in #gaming7 years ago

IMG_20180106_103353.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

We have hit another milestone today and are 1 step closer to our year goal of 1000 followers by September 2017.

As it stands we are managing to bring in 100 followers per month which means by September we will be way over our 1000 follower target.

I want to say a huge thank you to anyone who has followed our blog and then in turn liked and resteemed something we have posted.

We always try to return the favour and make sure to read every comment that you post on our posts. Our goal is to keep growing the gaming community here on Steemit and would love to hear your suggestions if there is anything you want to see from us.

Thank you to each and everyone of you keep up the good work and let's make 2018 a great year for Steemit....


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page
Sort:  

Thank you dude. I hope you are well :)

Yes mate I am 😃 Thanks

Cheers dude. Slowly but surely

Yea man 100% the community is forever growing and I’m glad to be a part of it

This post has received gratitude of 0.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

Congratulations! Keep it up and you shall be rewarded soon.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

How's it going? My son is going to do some gaming stuff on dtube, he's bringing his youtube and twitch stuff over ... i'll send you his link when he gets more posted / Peace

that sounds great dude, i'd love to check out his work.

Congratz :), hope I will reach this point someday.

Fabulous work well done , ive given you a follow and a upvote , feel free to return a follow and read some of my posts also , stay in contact :) look forward to seeing more posts from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57