Sort:  

Would have to be Call Of Duty, when you are stalking someone and someone is stalking you, and they slice you from behind before the kill!

Sneaky little blighters they are I'm pretty sure that's how @gamingwithbaz plays.

I try not just to give others a chance haha :D

Hahahha I couldn't agree more my friend. I have a tendency to twist controllers quite hard it's only a matter of time before I smash a monitor

All of them. I enjoy them but I'm rubbish so get frustrated easily

Exactly like my partner although it's brilliant to watch I can't help but take over!!

At the minute its Fortnite every time you drop in and another person drops in next to you and gets the gun first and your out straight away

1409997457433_wps_12_Gerard_Butler_TELEVISION_.jpg

Not so much a game that makes me want to do this but My internet provider lol

I couldnt agree more Virgin Media make me want to screaaaaaaaammmm!!!!

Virgins good for me, imagine trying talk talk oh no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49