You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Community - Fellow Gaming Steemians Help Me Hit 200 Followers So I Can Make A Big Announcement...

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi all, I hope you don't mind me tagging you in this post but I felt as gamers you could get involved and maybe help me to my goal? Thank you for looking.

@supermarioo @rerez @pandemicum @arrliinn @poet @mayowadavid @k3nb0b @gamersclassified @ahmadmanga @grownfolksgaming @murt92 @abasifreke @kalvas @daiky69 @learnandgrow @adredengaming @tfame3865 @gamezine @trave16 @markboss @curie @mrs.steemit @jodipamungkas

Sort:  

@grownfolksgaming am ready to support you. Will see how it goes. You are already doing fine. I have resteemed it

Cheers my friend. You are a legend. I M am lo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41