PUBG News - Xbox One Just Hit 4 Millions Players Here's Your Reward...

in #gaming7 years ago

ZomboMeme 25012018182119.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I've got some news for you all tonight. It's been a while since I posted some juicy news and this one's is the best yet.

You will all be aware I have been playing PUBG a lot over on Twitch and @Dlive which is awesome but one of my biggest pet hates is the reward system.

You can play a game for 30 minutes and get less than 100 points the cheapest crate is 700 points and this doubles up to 4200 everytime you buy one.

From that you can see it's quite frustrating to say the least but don't panic because Microsoft and PUBG are finally giving something back.

Official Statement below,

we are rewarding players with 30,000 Battle Points to purchase cosmetic crates in the game. Anyone who has purchased or purchases PUBG on Xbox One and has created a character before January 31 at 12AM PST will receive this bonus, so if you’ve been waiting to jump onto the island, now is the perfect time to become a part of our growing community on console. Bonus Battle Points will be delivered and appear directly in players BP accounts (right below their gamertag) after February 1, 2018 at 12AM PT.

How awesome is this?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

WHAT? 30K BP for free? Now I am doubting the power of the PC master race... we got no free BK. #jealous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48