Pokémon Meme - Do Not Stop Until That Pokémon Is Yours...

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1515774247951.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers

Short post from me today as I am getting set up to stream on Twitch in about 30 mins check my channel out on the link below


Click Here To Access My Twitch Channel


This is a great meme for all you Pokémon Go fans out there. Now I didn't play the game much but when it first released it wasn't even the legendary Pokémon that followed this rule. Some of the basic Pokémon took hundreds of balls to actually capture and it was really frustrating.

That being said it's a fun game to play and has grown from strength to strength with its updates.

Let me know if you will be watching me stream...


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

This is so true 😂
I still remember when everyone held "up + b" because the internet said it would make the catch more likely 😋

Hahahhahah yeah I can remember that as well :)

hilarious haha. thats what it feels like sometimes playing.

I know hahaha glad you can relate to it.

I know it as "press L and R rotatory with every move of the pokeball" :D

😂 Was that for when pokemon went on to the gba?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63