Overwatch Video - WTF!!! Just Happened To Me After My Genji Triple Kill?

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

As my last post for the day I wanted to provide you all with something slightly different.

So for the most part my Overwatch videos have been focused around epic kills and epic plays but this one is slightly different.

You will have to watch until the end of the video but I'm really not sure what happened here, the main event happens just after Pharah pops her ultimate and I go in for the kill.

In hindsight I'm really not sure why I dived on a Pharah as she bombarded my team with missiles but you will see what happens if you watch the video until the end.

As always thank you for all your support, your upvotes and comments really mean the world to me and are helping me grow our community here on Steemit.

If you like my video and don't know what to do next then check the GIF below...

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

excellent work I love, go ahead and I hope much more of you, greetings

like the fact that its short and relevent, nice work

Thank you very much I like to keep my videos short I prefer them.

Congratulations you guys are doing great today, as gamers and bloggers you have placed in the top 20 for the most influential bloggers in our gaming community, because of this you have been tagged in this post to help grow our community even more. Thank you for your support.

@bambam808 @tuck-fheman @grownfolksgaming @gingerninja @rerez @jedigeiss @free999enigma @jodipamungkas @theaustrianguy @julstamban @themarkymark @hashrushgame @adamkoralik @abasifreke @erki @retro-room @happyme @charline @moon32walker @curie

That's crazy!
You shot off into space. lol

I know I couldn't believe it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67