Overwatch Video - WOW!! Look At How Sneaky I Had To Be To Kill Mei As McCree...

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemian Gamers,

I'm back again with my last post of the day and as always I'm ending with a gameplay video. All the videos I post are captured on my Xbox One X console and the person playing is always myself.

If you have any questions about the game or anything I do then let me know.

In this video I'm playing 3v3s with 2 friends I kill both enemy's and all we have left is Mei the Ice Queen. It gets a little twitchy when she ice blocks herself to heel up and I completely mess us my 6 shot burst fire thinking I'd finish her off.

But as you will see I managed to get her, but I had to find a sneaky way to get close without her realising and freezing me in place.

As always let me know what you think in the comments below and feel free to check out my other social media links.

Thank you all for your continued support I am always trying to grow our gaming community here on Steemit.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Wow!! You guys are on fire today and because of your continued efforts within our gaming community on Steemit you have been tagged in this post. Thank you for your continued support and keep it up.

@free999enigma @tuck-fheman @grownfolksgaming @rerez @oldmanmordaith @deadspace @alcy @fumegi @thehodler @shla-rafia @darksamus288 @siimba @la-d @hanen @zakanozz @tygergamer @spikeonspikeg @nehashetty @curie

Mate, what a way to win XD well done 😁

Hahaha thank you dude. Sneaky sneaky.

Good work! I wasnt really good in these action games but u did well :)

Hey thanks a lot :) I try my best. I bet you are better than you think so thank you for the support.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good play friend

That looks sweet! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72