Overwatch Video - OMG! This Is The Best Way To Play And Win As Winston...

in #gaming6 years ago

Greetings Steemian gamers,

Welcome back to my page and thank you once again for checking out my post.

As you know from my last video I have started playing as Winston on Overwatch. I have wanted to learn how to play him for a while but he can be quite challenging at times due to the low level of damage his electric gun kicks out.

That being said I have started to get used to how best to play him and I have noticed he is best used as an in and out greifer. You can see from this video what I mean by that but basically I jump in with Mercy boosting me do some damage and jump out to be healed. It's working really well and I'm really enjoying playing him.

As always I hope you liked my video and if you don't know what to do next then check out the GIFs below.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Hi all and congratulations, because you are all highly influential members of our gaming community on Steemit you have been tagged in this post to provide you with further exposure, I hope you like the post and thank you for your support.

@tygergamer @curie @mrs.steemit @rerez @schamangerbert @free999enigma @spoylerbg @binkyprod @gaming-trail @kralizec @rerez @mayvil @retro-room @mindhacks @felander @nanocheeze @techmojo @asperger-kids @aymenz

since you are trying to boost your channel and posts and seem to have a channel for gaming videos you should read my post and apply here
this might make you a lot more money then a mention of my name
https://busy.org/gaming/@felander/making-money-gaming

This looks great thank you for sharing this with me.

no worries, if you use my link we both win and thats the best kind of winning, lol

Great content as usual, im going through your blog now.

No hax required! WP.

Looking forward to more Overwatch content, I main D.Va myself!

Great choice I never do very well with her. I always try post atleast 1

with D.Va you are always skirting the line between madness and genius. It's fun!

I tried and failed today. I'll leave her to the pros

Great post buddy. Keep it up! :-)

Thanks dude. Same to you.

yes bring the gamging community in.... i support this

Top one thank you

Congratulations @grownfolksgaming, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2133 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $413.83. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great content as usual, im going through your blog now.

I need to get involved with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97