Gaming Secrets - It's Here Folks 2 Ways To Unlock Zelda Gear In Skyrim Switch...

in #gaming7 years ago

ZomboMeme 20112017175951.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

It's news time...Oh wait I said it was going to be news but I found online this awesome secret in the new Skyrim game for Nintendo Switch and I had to share it with you all.

As you are all aware Skyrim has come to the new Nintendo Switch console so you can play anywhere you like, and let's be honest what more would you want. The game is fantastic and playing it on the move is even better.

I have searched far and wide and found 2 methods to help you unlock the gear that you desire. I can't take credit for the information however as I am not lucky enough to own a Switch I have taken the way through from Gamerant.com, hopefully cheetah will pull the full link in the comments.

1. The Easiest Way to Unlock Zelda Gear,

The easiest way to earn Zelda items in Skyrim is to use Amiibo. While any Nintendo Amiibo will unlock items in Skyrim, the Zelda-themed Amiibo have a chance of dropping Zelda gear. So any of the Amiibo from Breath of the Wild, or the Zelda Amiibo themed after Super Smash Bros. will do the trick. Most importantly, players can scan their Amiibo every day for a chance at more Skyrim items, all items scale with your level.

2. The Cheapest Way to Unlock Zelda Gear,

For those that want to unlock Zelda gear but don’t want to pay for Amiibo, there is a way to earn the Hylian Shield and the Champion’s Tunic in Skyrim. Players will want to head to the Throat of the World, which is the tallest mountain peak in all of Skyrim.

Reaching the peak and surviving, however, is no easy feat, as players will need to contend with the dragon Parrthurnax, Alduin’s lieutenant in Skyrim lore. We also recommend players choose their mountaintop run wisely since the items will scale with their level. So the higher level you are when you claim the Zelda items, the more you will use them while playing the game.

So that's it folks I wish you all the best in getting the items for your character.

I hope you like the information I have brought to you I'll keep trying to find more things like this online.

As mentioned previously I can't take credit for the walkthrough it was found on gamerant.com

As always if you like then comment and upvote. If your followers will like it then give it a resteem.

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Fat! I will definitely pick him up for the train.

Best thing you can do mate.

I really want to get another Nintendo console since I really want to play this game 😃

Another dollar another day and today is the day you have all featured in the top 20 for most influential gamers and bloggers within our community because of this you have been tagged in this post. Keep it up.

@rerez @grownfolksgaming @stefanonsense @retro-room @jodipamungkas @wahyusaputra @bescouted @supermarioo @mayowadavid @mfxae86 @mazzle @cryptoaceh @darth-azrael @holoz0r @iamhaque @daiky69 @afifa @murny @maple-thunder @gadgie

Is it weird that one of the only reasons that I'm considering getting the Switch is because of Skyrim?

Not weird at all I'm the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37