Gaming News - Things Are Going Retro For The Xbox One Console...

in #gaming7 years ago

ZomboMeme 15012018220902.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I'm all done from streaming and if any of you had a chance to watch then thank you very much. I'll probably be streaming daily now so don't forget to follow and tune in for when we go live.

I'll be streaming PUBG quite a lot so If you are interested in that game then you have to check out my stream.

Gaming News...

I posted about this controller a few months ago long before my time on Steemit, back when I used to invest most of my time into the GFG Instagram.

I've come away from Instagram a little bit to start working more on my blog here, along with the rest of the content I post I'm keen to bring you as much news as possible.

The Duke remake from Hyperkin will be available sometime at the end of March, and set players back $70 should they choose to purchase it. According to Hyperkin, the controller will not only be compatible with Xbox One, but also with the PC platform.

The $70 price tag for this controller sets up a little bit above the price of a normal Xbox one controller but not too high.

Would you get this?



Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

appreciate your post but i have to say the controller of xpox was always compatible with pc as well
thanks again

It was indeed Sir. Microsoft are nice like that. I think the confusion comes because this isn't an official Microsoft controller like the original was.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I have not been following x-box news since 2014. So, it seem that X-box one is the next generation after x-box kinect? (correct me If I am wrong)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63