Gaming Meme - Who Else Suffers From Headphone Hair?

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1511186720268.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you all enjoyed the Skyrim secrets I posted earlier and tonight I'm bringing you another Overwatch video for you all to enjoy.

This meme is another one of my favourites and one that has done incredibly well on my other blogging platforms.

Headphone hair is a serious problem one that I suffer from daily. I work as a manager in a call center and refuse to use a headset for this reason it's quite frustrating and I'm yet to come up with a gaming solution.

Do you guys have this issue? If I'm going out late in the evening and I have done my hair I just can't play Xbox because of it, I'm not vain but I can't stand my hair getting messed up it's a pet hate of mine.

I hope you are enjoying the content I am bringing you let me know what you think in the comments below.

As always upvote and comment if you like it and resteem If your followers might like it.

Thank you for all your support check out my social media links below.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Headphone hair is the biggest issue for me when wearing headsets over long periods of time. The ridge it makes in your hair makes your hair look really odd.

Just another 1st world problem to my list

Just another box ticked dude. I feel your pain.

the wave hair-do

That's one way of putting it.

It took me a while to understand it. I thought it was just a little mistake in the drawing lol

Hahahahha and then you looked in the mirror after a night of gaming?

No, I realized it a few seconds later and screamed "Oooh!"
I shocked my cat ._.

Hahah! I've been uploading gaming stuff as well if you are interested. :))

a big differences

Luckily for me my hair is really long so it's always tied up, the only problem is the unbearable itch after a few hours of wearing headphones :(

Haha yes, same as hat hair 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44