Gaming Meme - When Gamer Relationships Go Wrong...

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1514544887331.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Another day is done and I'll be doing a few posts tonight for you all.

Kicking off with a fun little meme for you all, imagine if real life items actually offered enchantments like they do in games.

What enchantment would you have that would benefit your life?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

Of course dude always happy to return the favour.

Then the girl uses Break Up ability, dealing damage overtime to the boy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56