Gaming Meme - This Really Is As Rare As Winning The Lottery...

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1506362738275.jpg

Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I'm back this evening with a cheeky meme for you all, as you know by now I'm known for my memes and I make a lot of them myself.

If you follow me on any other social media platform you may have seen a lot of these as I have posted a lot of them on there.

I love this meme because it incorporates two things that I really really love, Lord of The Rings and GAMING!!!!

Do your squad ever log in on time? I know mine certainly don't there is always some one who is late.

As always if you like my posts then do what you need to do and check the links below...

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations fellow Steemian Gamers you have all been featured in this post because you are in the top 20 most influential bloggers in our gaming community. Thank you for your support and hard work :)

Lol I'm lucky enough for my friends to be on at the same time.
But that doesn't mean they are the best teammates. =]
I like this meme.

This is brilliant thank you mate hahahhaha

The whole squad logging in on time? What madness do you talk of? Such a thing can never happen! :D

If it happens to you then let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28