Gaming Meme - These EA Memes Just Won't Quit Steemians...

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1511303278813.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

First post of the day and I'm kicking it off with a meme for you all to enjoy with some quality news coming within the hour.

I have to keep these memes topical and this EA diss is a great way to do it.

I'm going to post some news later about loot boxes and microtransactions so I'll keep you in the loop.

The post from EA on Reddit is still the most downvoted comment in Reddit history.

I hope you like the memes I post and they provide you with sufficient laughter :) thank you all soo much for your support.

As always please leave an upvote and comment if you like and if you think your followers might like it then give it a resteem so they can enjoy it as well.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK</center

Sort:  

best keyboard @grownfolksgaming

Hi all congratulations on being in the top 20 for the most influential bloggers in our community you have been tagged in this post to help grow our community further. Keep it up and thank you for your support.

@moon32walker @preciousbaby @sonnyboy @daiky69 @abasifreke @jodipamungkas @afifa @thegoliath @cryptokrieg @playfulfoodie @g-mor @rickie @gabox @mayowadavid @gameapk @saltoxxx @doublejack @vivagame @league-of-legend @kpine

Haha I like it, great post my friend ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84