Gaming Meme - Steemian Gamers What Game Makes You Rage Like This?

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1510442667072.jpg

Good Morning Steemians, starting early today and sharing a post with you while on my way to work.

At some point I think all gamers suffer from gamer rage but I want to hear your stories and which game gets you the most frustrated.

The game that really used to send me over the edge was guitar hero, if I couldn't do a song I remember I used to twist the head of the guitar as hard as I could but without breaking it, because obviously I wanted to have another try.

One time I raged so hard I took the guitar off and smashed it through my wardrobe door in my bedroom. Shortly after my mother came crashing in wondering what happened only to be greeted by me stood next to my wardrobe with half a guitar hero guitar hanging from it.

I don't think I have ever raged that hard and I don't think I played the game again after that hahahah.

Let me know you stories below.

And as always if you like my posts then do what the GIFs below tell you to do...

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed.

I think I rage the most when there are things in the game I can't control, like desync or hackers. I know you probably don't get many hackers on console, but on pc they are rampant. lol
I know back in my day of console gaming I used to throw my controller a lot ! lol

Hahaha hackers are the worst I really don't understand why people want to cheat.

I don't understand either.

Good morning all, once again you are all lucky enough to get into the too 20 post for our gaming community here on Steemit because of that you have been tagged as someone who might enjoy getting involved with my post. Thank you for being you.

@deveerei @michaelcj @valency1 @colovhis @thegoliath @dayjee @tuck-fheman @thegamechasers @ggteixeira @ratticus @dgiors @tfame3865 @boxmining @yaniria1 @hadebaryor @g-mor @tygergamer @gabox @moneymatchgaming

I think I forget my rage moments fairly quickly.... no moment comes to mind right now. Well, I don't play hard games much... brother played them for me before and these days I mostly play games I can finish alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28