Gaming Meme - New Fortnite Map Confirmed For 2020...

in #gaming6 years ago

20180121_230422.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Quick meme from me tonight before I go live again later.

I managed to get DLive working last night but didn't seem to get much interest over there. I'm going to keep streaming to the DLive community to help it grow so I would appreciate any support you can give me.

If you want to watch me stream then Twitch is the best place for that but if you want to support the growth of DLive please see the link below.


DLive Channel


I promise to post more to Steemit over the next few weeks I'm just juggling so many projects at the moment it's hard to keep track of them all.

Thank you for all your support.


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62