Gaming Meme - I Think I Might Need To Start Taking Hints From These Posts...

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1512484721198.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Short post from me hitting you all up with a fun little gaming meme I have found.

I need to start taking hints from memes like this so I can take more time out for gaming :) sleep isn't necessary I can sleep when I'm dead, is that too extreme?

As always feel free to join the discord community server I have created below. Lots of good advice and like minded people helping each other too grow daily.


Click Here To Join Our Community Upvote Discord Server And Help Grow Our Community And Your Post...


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page
Sort:  

Am I the only one that things that there hasn't been too many games released lately that are worthy of the correct schedule?

I would 100% agree with that comment sir.

Oh God!!! the dream is indispensable ... be careful

Right PLS :D

If only humans could function without sleep! That would be a real dream to sleep on xD

GFG, check out latest post! We're under way! A steemit bot for gamers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53