Gaming Meme - Can We Please Just Take A Moment To Remember The Dogs Noses...

in #gaming7 years ago

image

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

Quick meme for you tonight before I post my final Overwatch video for the night.

I really hope people don't take any offence from this one as it is just meant as a joke but how much does the rubber look like the dogs nose?

I may have to email Sony just to make sure they don't actually use Dogs Noses...

This meme has been doing the rounds for a while online I can't take the the credit for this one though it was sent to me a long time ago by a fan of my Instagram page that you can see below.

Thank you all for your support I really hope you like the content I'm putting out for you all. As always I'm up for requests so let me know if you want to see anything from me.

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Seriously? @grownfolksgaming thanks my friend needs to see this.

Resteem it dude so they can see it.

Lmao 😂😂

Is that real, because its looks like a "conspiracy theory" to me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36