Gaming Discussion - Can You Think Of Anything That All Gamers Do/Say?

in #gaming7 years ago

FB_IMG_1513810203182.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you have had a good evening. I had planned on posting a video for you all this evening but the video I thought I had recorded didn't record properly unfortunately.

The video was me killing 2 guys on PUBG but I recording the video of me looting their bodies rather than killing them..Idiot!!!!

Gaming Discussion.

So we all know there are things all gamers say and do, some people might hear excused but we hear gamer logic.

My example is,

  • I died because I was lagging really badly, but I shot first...

Can you give me an example of something all gamers say or do in the comments below?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page
Sort:  

This is all so true I’ve never seen a meme/post speak so much truth.

Hahaha thanks dude!!! Legend.

No bother, my main complaint is lag as well. I had a video to post the other day and when it came to editing it down I noticed that at one point in the video I said I had bumped into a ledge as I jumped from a bridge and fell to my death (which is what I saw on live feed) instead on the video it showed me just jumping off the bridge like I was some sort of superhero.

Thing that gamers do that I've seen a couple of times is this:

If I tell you my builds and you don't follow them, then you're a simple-minded fool.

Eventhough there's something wrong with their builds and/or clearly less effective than your current builds/strategy, they will still think of you that way.
Their logic is beyond my comprehension..

Hahahaha this is great @gaming-stuff sorry for the late reply dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34