Gaming Community - I've hit my 200 Follower Goal So I'm Making My Big Announcement...

in #gaming7 years ago

podcast_image.png

Fellow Steemian Gamers...

This is it the moment you have all been waiting for, but before I get down to the brass tax I wanted to thank you all for your continued support. I've been with Steemit for a couple of months now and I have been welcomed with open arms by all you fantastic Steemit gamers.

So thank you all and let's set a new target of over 250 followers, I don't have anything to announce but I might do a giveaway for you all...

My Big Announcement.

For some time now and long before my time on Steemit I have been planning on setting up a gaming podcast with myself and two friends. We have been collating lots of information and getting all the equipment together to start the podcast and are in the final stages.

At this point our plan is to sit around a table for 2 hours a week and record a podcast for you all. The content will be purely gaming related covering the trending topics for the week but adding our own extra bits in-between.

We already have so much content to cover for you guys and we can't wait to get recording and see how things pan out.

We will be videoing the whole thing and in the future we think we will live stream as well through twitch. Currently we are planning on posting the video podcast on YouTube and the audio straight to Sound Cloud. It will be free to watch but any donations we receive will go into making the podcast bigger and better.

As the whole process is relatively new to us all I would love to hear any feedback you may have in the comments below. Is there something specific you think we should do? Or do you have any advice that will make the whole process easier for us?

As always thank you soo much for your continued support without you all we wouldn't be here and wouldn't be able to make this happen.

If you don't know what to do next then check the GIF below for extra support...
DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Check out my other social media links below...

My YouTube Channel

www.youtube.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Instagram Page

www.instagram.com/GrownFolksGaming

My Facebook Page

www.facebook.com/GrownFolksGamingofficial

My Twitter Page

www.twitter.com/GFGOfficialUK

Sort:  

Looking forward to checking out the podcast. Congrats on the milestone!

Thank you very much and thank you for your support.

Hi all and once again you are all in the top 20 for most influential bloggers in our gaming community thank you for the content you provide and because of your continued support I believe this post will be of interest to you.

@rerez @julstamban @themarkymark @hashrushgame @abasifreke @retro-room @moon32walker @jodipamungkas @suhadi @kesolink @sury @darth-azrael @mayvil @daiky69 @mayowadavid @thegamechasers @a-alice @livibee @afifa

very good initiative, I hope everything goes very well

Thank you I hope you like it.

congrats on launching a show!

Thank you soo much i hope you like it.

Yes great idea and good job on your followers :)

Things are on the up. Thanks to your support dude.

Its a great place to be, you deserve it :)

would love to check it out when it starts :)

Congratulations on gaining 200 followers! And good luck to your plan on doing a podcast. All the best!

Thank you my friend. What

Congratulations! Thanks for stopping by at my flight-simulator video post!
You may use any of my content in your show.

I surely will thank you for stopping by and showing your support. I will always support your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70