Gaming Community - Do Steemian Gamers Follow Other Steemian Gamers?

in #gaming6 years ago

Video-Gamers.jpg

I've been with Steemit for well over a month now and I have had plenty of time to get to grips with the Steemit Community.

My questions to all my fellow Steemian Gamers out there is do we follow other bloggers and keep track of their posts?

Let me know in the comments below if you follow and upvote my posts or even if you have started following me because you have seen this post?

As gamers we need to stick together and the best way to grow is to follow and upvote each other.

Even if you don't regularly post in the #gaming category but have a desire for gaming let me know below.

If you comment or follow or upvote I will follow you and do the same.

So here's the question again.

Do Steemian Gamers follow and upvote fellow Steemian Gamers?

I appreciate all types of support especially upvotes and resteems. Thank you for reading my post and I hope you liked it.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

I am a gamer & crazy about games. Daily i am reviewing games for our steemit family. check out my steemit blog for latest games reviews. followed u mate.

Your blog is fantastic I followed back do you mind resteeming for

Giving gaming reviews on daily basis for steemit community. followed you.

Thank you soo much. I followed back. Do you mind resteeming so your followers can get involved?

I don't have time to play a lot of different games, so I don't follow any game reviewers, however if there was an actual game like I have running on a daily basis right here on steemit, I would be interested to participate.

I wants your attention guys ;) .... I am a game reviewer on steemit.

You have my attention. Thank you for getting involved. Resteem so your followers can do the same.

I try to, but between work, keeping up with the house, and doing my own gaming videos, it's sometimes hard to keep up with other gamers on a regular basis. Now if my JOB was gaming videos, it might be easier haha

I completely agree I have a 5 month old son who takes up a lot of my time

Big advocate of the gaming community here on Steemit, and always down to follow and upvote other gamers with good content. We also have a discord channel with other gamers and a steemit server.

That's awesome. Thanks for getting involved. Hopefully this will bring more people your way.

Oh hey, I recognize you. :)

thanks for inviting me here...i must say the real happiness is gaming and i spent my most of time in gaming..

I agree sir. Gaming = Life :)

Depends on content, but in general if posts are interesting - yes i do follow and upvote.

Thank you for getting involved I have followed you :)

I'm very new to this site. With that being said, I'm going my best to try to follow and vote my fellow gamers. Liking your page so far man! keep it up!

Thank you very much and what a legend you are for getting involved. Keep dropping by to say hi!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97