Community Discussion - Of All The Gaming World's To Visit Which One Do You Choose?

in #gaming6 years ago

FB_IMG_1516524220790.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you enjoyed my video yesterday I'm really trying to post my videos on @Dtube more and with me streaming over at Twitch.tv a lot more I should have some decent win videos for you all.

I'm still getting to grips with my set up to get it all perfect for you guy so please give me time to iron out the creases.

If you wanna check out my past broadcasts follow the Twitch link below...


My Twitch Channel


So you could call this image a meme but for me it's more of a discussion, there are thousands of gaming world's out there which I'd love to visit but for me there is one that really trumps them all and that's the Warcraft universe.

With the advancements of VR you can already visit some incredible places and really get immersed in the game, Fallout VR and Doom VR are just 2 that spring to mind.

My question is simple.

Which Game Universe Do You Take The Portal To?


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

U5dqtMWEeWQFcDmUt1fxT3N88gAEsJs.gif

Sort:  

Pokemon for sure, but it sees me able to choose which generation I go to and go through them all. So start with the original and work up through them. :)

But I really don't want to stay there as a 11 year old Ash ^^" Pokemon <3 May I take any starter, thgat would be nice ?0.O

You won't though, you step through as yourself or can be a younger age, maybe early 20's would be good for the adventure.

Love the idea of this and I thought how awesome would Pokémon VR be...but then I thought isn't that Pokémon Go. Hahahhaa

Slime Rancher, so I could live with my adorable slimes ^//^
Either that, or Skyrim/ESO world all the way.
Maybe rock some dual portals so I can get the best of both worlds. Some nice fantasy landscapes versus cuteness overload.

I'm not sure, but a gaming world, where respawning is normal ^^ My favs would be Mario Kart 8 DX, Smash Bros. 4, CS:GO (what a Fiesta) and The Legend of Zelda BotW ^^

That is a great idea. I'd love to try Mario Kart

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 11.17% vote... I was summoned by @grownfolksgaming! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 1.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

World of Warcraft. I haven't played in years and years, but I'm sure I would still feel at home there, and no matter where I entered the world, I would know how to get to Stormwind.

My world would be the rift in league of legends, with the blue irelia skin or Diana

Go back to
September 13, 1985 and kick Super Mario Bros a+++ xD

I'd take the portal to Pac-Man's world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52