Call Of Duty News - Apparently The Game Has Already Outsold Infinite Warfare..

in #gaming7 years ago

IMG_20171108_194323_539.jpg

I don't have the game yet but think that after Christmas it might have to be something that i pickup in the sales. Although games of this nature never seem to be reduced.

See below a snipit of a recent interview with Call Of Duty developers...

In a press release, Activision announced that Call of Duty: WW2 made over $500 million during its launch weekend. This is the “sell-through worldwide” figure, meaning that the total includes games sold to customers across the world, rather than those copies of the game just sitting on store shelves

$500 million from actual sales is a fantastic achievement for the developers, but the game still isn't free of complaints from regular players. With many of the main YouTube players saying it just doesn't cut the mustard.

DQmchwCLxkHFraxi4YsUDXMwqRKK2Zb5rECaL9qYSCP5ETT.gif

Sort:  

I think the game is fantastic as they say, "its good to have boots on the ground" but it still has some problems that need urgent attention. but they have made a good game and Im sure they will spend there money wisely. Great post man!

Thanks dude. I'm certain I'll end up getting it at somwtime

Yeah 100% it takes you back to the old times of world at war and modern warfare before all the jumping around on jetpacks.

the game is really an awesome game👌👌👌

I really think I need to get it. Would you recommend it?

Wow nice games and great post, thank's for sharing and for the hard work I like you post am waiting for your new posts and reviews upvote for you and follow , am also posting about games if you want to read my reviews I will very happy , thank's again and good luck for you @aymenz

You page is fantastic. I have just made a new post for you to check out.

Very nice content, thanks for sharing
I've resteemed your post!

Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90