You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When will Video Games be Treated as an Art?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

My brothers would agree with you, whole heartedly, video games are without a doubt works of art.

" I am constantly at awe that I can be rewarded and supported by a subject that my parents and extended family members to this day are convinced is the biggest waste of time imaginable" Tomorrow, my parents are gifting my brother ( @trumpit ) with everything he needs to start streeming his game play, from a capture card all the way to a green screen - I hope he starts posting it here on steemit and then we will all see what a waste of time it is - LOL

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Sort:  

Haha Merry Xmas @gringalicious!!

I think that's an aweeeeesome idea. If streaming technology was around when I was younger I know I'd be very different person. Big kudos to your parents. Be sure to send me his Twitch channel address!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45