Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons - Emotional Rollercoaster

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Do you know these child fairy tales, that turns out to be one of the biggest emotional experiences ever? Because this is exactly what Swedish Starbreeze Studios has done.

The game is set in beautiful colorful fantasy world and you play as two brothers. They are looking for a cure for their father. The game is full of puzzles, but they are not that hard and the key is in cooperation of both characters. Sometimes you can just watch scenery in pre-scripted scenarios like sitting on a bench or watching monumental mountains and I am not big fan of these things, but in this game, they just works and make atmosphere even better.

I do not know how to play this game on keyboard, but when you play it on controller each brother is controlled by one stick. I played whole game with my girlfriend on one controller and it was hell of a fun. However I think that game was designed for one player, but if you play it with your loved one you will enjoy it twice as much.

Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons is not a long game. It takes just few hours to complete, but I am sure, you will remember it for a very long time, like I did.

Sort:  

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Usually I don't play on phone but this is one of the games I loved it.

yep, there is not many really good singleplayer mobile games out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52