Grey580 plays Ghost in the Shell: First Assault

in #gaming7 years ago

Greetings!

I've been playing Ghost in the Shell: First Assault ever since my cousin turned me onto the game. 

This week I decided I liked playing the game so much I sprung for a new video card in order to actually play well. Like any first person shooter this game is graphics heavy. The little Geforce gt 220 card wasn't cutting the mustard. So after looking into what my compute r could support. I ordered a Geforce GTX 750 ti. It's not the top of the line card. But it's not so power thirsty that I needed to upgrade my power supply. If I would of gone with a higher end card I would of definitely needed a 500 watt power supply. So this one was just fine.

GitS: First Assault

If you like the Ghost in the Shell Anime. Then you'll like playing this game, visit their website. You have the Section 9 crew as playable characters. And they added some cool twists to this first person shooter. Each member of section 9 has special abilities. And some of those abilities can be shared with other team members. The Major has thermoptic cammo that she can use and share with other team members. Paz gives you Hyper Spring an insane speed boost that lets you run at super speed. Saito has a heat sensor. You can see enemy on the map with his skill. Borma has a nano gel armor skill that repairs your damage. 

The character I'm playing is Ishikawa. His special ability is a drone turret.

You'll see in the video below my live stream from last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97