You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are 3 Advantages Of Older Video Games Over New Ones

in #gaming6 years ago

We can keep the love of the classic games going. Some of my best bonding memories with my daughter were playing Sonic the Hedgehog just recently. Taking the device away (which we're finding out is terrible for kids anyway) and putting a controller in her hand was a great decision for sure.

Sort:  

I hope classic games will continue on with time. But I fear all of these good titles will eventually just vanish and the new generation will never get to experience them. Worst yet with all the new advances in technology I am not even sure they would want to. I mean who wouldn't want to play Earth Worm Jim!!

Earthworm Jim is great. My kids loved it, cracked them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35