I just Sold my WHOLE Retro game collection!

in #gaming6 years ago

52904096-stock-vector-retro-arcade-machine-plugged-in-with-pixel-game-over-message-flat-style-vector-illustration-isolated.jpg
What a horrible day to have a curse! -couldn't help it- I've been selling games online for a long while now and my stock of vintage gaming supplies finally ran under 400 items. Just when I thought to hit the pavement again to find those new deals I received a message, another collector wanted to clean me out, buy every board and button I owned..... I was so used to saying no to these offers because of how often what I call tire kickers (my favorite answer to these guys was "move along buddy, I ain't selling a Buick over here") but this one was different, it was for than %10 of its average worth! Not only were we able to negotiate a reasonable price, the buyer even offered to come within the hour, what was I to do? Before I knew it I was loading up someone else's truck with boxes filled with my childhood memories! Now I don't know what to do next, should I move on and prioritize the money for the things I really need or go back out today and find those deals? This post may sound like a bs; over dramatic; fairy tale, I tried for that anyhow lol, but I am telling the truth all the way. Please check out the link on my profile to see my Pricecharting page, it would be great to see what you guys would have paid and opinions on if I did the right thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44