New Family Game

in #gaming7 years ago

Ahhhhhh I'm so excited, we just got Injustice 2!!!! This is an awesome game, Injustice 1 was great and when I heard part two was coming out i just couldn't wait. I still haven't come anywhere close to mastering the game or beating it lol, but it's so much fun and I love playing Wonder Woman. I just don't understand how people can play for long lengths of time tho, cuz after one round...my fingers get stuck! If anyone has any helpful tips for playing, I'm all ears.

20170522_202959.jpg

I'm actually glad these games are out for a lot of reasons, I know some parents wouldn't approve of their kids playing these kinds of games but I like that our generation of kids can be introduced to what we grew up on. For instance, Mortal Kombat...now THAT is a good game! I remember coming home from school and going to the arcade with my friends just to play endless hours of Mortal Kombat...fun stuff!! And now our kids get to play, my six year old said "mommy, I wish Black Widow was on here". Does anyone know if there is a game like Injustice but with Marvel characters??

Sort:  

I just returned it. The graphics were amazing and the campaign was good but short. I just can't see myself playing it multiplayer for a long time. Plus injustice 1 same move list basically.

Yeah it does get to be a little much after a while, but my boys love it and when it's too hot to go outside...it keeps them occupied lol. What's the campaign?? Sorry, I'm still learning in the gaming world.

the single player story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38