Day 18 Of The 30daychallenge - League Of Legends Funny MomentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

Some Funny Moments In league of legends. I played with a friend from Canada.

Doing the 30daychallenge where I and 14 other local youtubers must upload a video on youtube for 30 days. Up till now I'm doing great and haven't skipped any day. YET. Whaha

I will post all the upcoming days from now on here on steemit. I would do it earlier but I just found out about steemit.
Going to start from today (Day 18) till September the 30th.

Join my journey by subscribing to my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU9gz6mE66nWOaU_V7l7LFw?sub_confirmation=1

Follow Me:
TWITTER: @grafinxart
INSTAGRAM: @grafinx_art
Snapchat: @grafinx
Steemit: @grafinx

Sort:  

Heyy thanks my friend.......;-)

Congratulations @grafinx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76