You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monopoly Deal: The card game with all the fun of Monopoly in a fraction of the time!

in #gaming7 years ago

Greetings @ethandsmith! I think it's a good table game, well although the original monopoly in my opinion is a bit better .. and since you want to know about board games I invite you to discover the wonderful game of domino, I find your information very interesting greetings friends!

Sort:  

I will have to get back into dominoes! I had an aunt who really loved to play the game when I was growing up, so I played a little. It's been a very long time, though.

I must admit, playing Monopoly Deal makes me want to get out Monopoly and play a game. I've been unable to convince my wife to play a game with me so far, but I'll be sure to let you know if it happens!

Thanks so much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39