You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I play League of Legends, and I'm a Solo/Duo bronze 5

in #gaming7 years ago

Well well it is a hard case. But! If you are good (or at least better than your league) and don't give up you should be start to climb after a while. It is just pure statistics. Maybe you got a leaver this game, but the enemy has the same chance to have one. I do not think that elohell would exist, but getting out of bronze is maybe hardest of them all. I am around plat elo right now and I can tell you, there are no real huge differences between let's say silver and plat. The skill level is around the same, the mentality and the intelligence of the people is different.
I have a favourite youtuber called Phylol who does all kinds of "how to stop being stuck" videos, maybe he might be useful for you.
Don't feed, farm up and take objectives! That's the game ;)

Sort:  

Thanks man, you live up to your name. :D

If you are interested in league related content (guides as well) feel free to give me a follow :D I have just posted an article about ezreal jungle.
/I am already following you :)/

done and done, mate. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70